Since I Fell for You

Since I Fell for You

Author: Ann Roth

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 186

Language: English

Publisher: Ann Roth

Release Date: January 16, 2020

Description du Livre

Great for fans of Lauren Landish, Liz Isaacson, Susan Mallery, and Marie Force. Since I Fell for You is a small town, feel-good, western romance, the first in a three-book series.

Leave the Past Behind

That’s life lesson number one for Jenny Wyler. Which is why she’s sequestered in the middle of rural Montana teaching in a one-room schoolhouse. Saddlers Prairie is good and far from the ex-fiancé who ran when he discovered the truth about her family. And from now on, Jenny would keep silent about her past.

But for Abby Dawson, a kindergartner in Jenny’s class, silence isn’t a choice. Not only shy, the little girl may be mute, and her father, Adam, needs Jenny’s help. Determined to give the child a voice, the pair work together while denying their powerful attraction. What could a cattle rancher and big-city teacher have in common anyway? Besides their love of a five-year-old girl. And the damaging secrets they are both hiding… secrets that are bound to leak out.

Commentaires
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.