Court of Ruins

Court of Ruins

Author: Jenna Wolfhart

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 560

Language: English

Description du Livre

In a war-torn land, love is always a lie.

Reyna Darragh despises the scheming ways of the fae courts--she'd rather be on the battlefield. But as the daughter of a High King, her hand in marriage can end the war faster than her sword. So, with her realm in tatters, she agrees to marry her enemy, Prince Thane.

The very same prince who killed hundreds of her kind during the war.

Because Reyna has a far greater scheme in mind. To save her kingdom from the vicious prince, she plans to marry him, make him king, and then murder him, so that she can take the throne herself. But as she grows closer to securing the crown, traitorous desire stirs.

Beyond the storm of passion, intrigue, and betrayal, a greater evil rises in a forgotten realm. In the end, Reyna can help stop it, but she must decide where her loyalties lie: with her duty to her kingdom, or with the vengeance in her heart.

Court of Ruins is the first book in The Fallen Fae, an epic fantasy series packed with romance, magic, and intrigue, and perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, C. L. Wilson, and Laura Thalassa.

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.