Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1

Teen Titans: Earth One, Volume 1

Author: Jeff Lemire, Terry Dodson, Rachael Dodson, Rachel Dodson, Cam Smith, Brad Anderson, Jared K. Fletcher

Format: Hardcover

Pages: 144

ISBN: 9781401245566

Language: English

Publisher: DC Comics

Release Date: November 25, 2014

Description du Livre

A new original graphic novel in DC's popular Earth One series, Teen Titans: Earth One, Vol. 1 follows in the tradition of Superman: Earth One, Vol. 1 & Batman: Earth One, Vol. 1, both of which were #1 New York Times bestsellers.
The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret; one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations!
Superstars Jeff Lemire (Animal Man, Green Arrow) and Terry Dodson (Wonder Woman) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!

Commentaires
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Livres Similaires
Superman: Earth One, Volume 3

Superman: Earth One, Volume 3

By J. Michael Straczynski
Superman: Earth One, Volume 2

Superman: Earth One, Volume 2

By J. Michael Straczynski