Occupation

Occupation

Author: Devon C. Ford, Nathan Hystad

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 319

Publisher: Aethon Books

Release Date: March 10, 2020

Description du Livre

Twenty-five years ago, the Overseers conquered Earth and enslaved humanity. The time to fight back has come...

Alec works in the Detroit Overseer-factories, building a mysterious alien device. When three strangers appear, he's provided an opportunity to escape after years of servitude.

Cole, a Freeborn loner, encounters Lina after her village is destroyed by the alien Occupation. Together, they make the arduous journey to a fabled safe-zone, trying to stay one step ahead of the enemy drones on their trail.

Dex is a Hunter, working for the Occupation to track down escaped factory slaves, or Roamers, at all costs. But his latest hunt uncovers a massive secret and threatens his loyalty to the Overseers.

All their fates are bound. For the first time in decades, a secret enclave of alien resistance fighters known as the Reclaimers prepare to make their move.

Experience the unforgettable first novel in an alien invasion and post-apocalyptic series that will leave you breathless. It's perfect for fans of Fallen Skies, Colony, and District 9.

Also available on Audible, narrated by the award-winning Ray Porter (Bobiverse, The Fold).

Commentaires
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Livres Similaires
Colony (Final Days #2)

Colony (Final Days #2)

By Jasper T. Scott
Final Days (Final Days #1)

Final Days (Final Days #1)

By Jasper T. Scott
Escape (Final Days #3)

Escape (Final Days #3)

By Jasper T. Scott